Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Monday Nov 18, 2019 - Monday Nov 25, 2019
Mental Health First Aid 2 Day Training Taunton 18th and 25th November 2019 ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
networking, business, small business, ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Hinkley Supply Chain
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
Join businesses from across Taunton for an opportunity to network over breakfast. Our regular networking events are supported by a wide spectrum of businesses ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 28, 2019 - Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
Headway Somerset Fun Quiz with the Buzzer Man 28 November 20:30 ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
Quiz, Taunton, Headway Somerset ... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Dec 2, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Members
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Dec 9, 2019
Manual Handling (Kinetic Lifting Techniques) ... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Emergency First Aid at Work ... read more
Categories: Schools & Education, Members
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 - Thursday Jan 16, 2020
IOSH Managing Safely Course - RDHS Limited, Somerset (IOSH Approved Training Provider) ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Ready to get started?

Become a Chamber Member

Thank you to our Business Partners