Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page

Results Found: 30 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 - Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
2 Day Accredited Mental Health First Aid Course Bridgwater January 2019 ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
If recruitment and retention of staff is a problem for your business too, you can’t afford to miss this seminar. ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
“Murder at Crowcombe Court” Written by, and starring Somerset’s best-selling crime authors Clare Donoghue and Chris Ewan ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Our Assertiveness, Self Confidence and Communication course will provide you with methods and techniques to communicate with increased confidence ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Taunton Business Club Lunch Feb2019 ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Members
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
HR Club 28th February 2019 Yeovil with guest speaker Debra Spurway from HR Department ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
design thinking, innovation, concept, prototype, challenge ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Hinkley Supply Chain
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
Free Construction Breakfast Seminar - Yeovil ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
HR Club, Thursday 7th March with speaker Danny Gosling, Thinkography ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
Skydive 15,000 feet for local charity bibic ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
young professional ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Making Tax Digital - Making it Work For You ... read more
Categories: Members

Ready to get started?

Become a Chamber Member

Thank You to our Patrons