Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 22, 2019
Asbestos Awareness Refresher ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
The evening is focused on bringing workplaces together to take part in a fun social evening of activities. ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Jul 29, 2019
Adult Mental Health First Aid Training ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
Working Safely at Heights ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 19, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
Portable Appliance Testing (PAT) ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
Health, Safety and Employment Law Seminar ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
young professional ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
As the voice for local business in Taunton, we have organised a special visit the new award winning premises of the UK Hydrographic Office. ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
North Somerset Professionals Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Join businesses from across Taunton for an opportunity to network over breakfast. This time our hosts are the Glass Box Technology Hub ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Digital, IT, tech, broadband, AI, Chatbot ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Hinkley Supply Chain
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Join businesses from across Taunton for an opportunity to network over breakfast. Taunton Chamber of Commerce - the voice for local business in Taunton. ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Ready to get started?

Become a Chamber Member

Thank You to our Patrons