Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
Things To Do in Glastonbury; Course; Business ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Things To Do In Highbridge; Course; Business ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Aug 31, 2018
Course; Business ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Things To Do In Highbridge; Course; Business ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
Directors Seminar: Health, Safety and Employment Law ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
young professional ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 7, 2018
Join construction specialist accountants Albert Goodman for an informal breakfast to discuss future development plans for North Somerset and to meet like-minded ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Sep 7, 2018
Things To Do In Highbridge; Course; Business ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Things To Do In Frome; Course; Business ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
Albert Goodman has joined with Barclays and Christie & Co to host this informative care event exclusively for those working directly within the care sector. ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
Things To Do In Highbridge; Course; Business ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Hinkley Supply Chain
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Gintacular is a refreshingly different event in aid of Reminiscence Learning & BHF. ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Things To Do In Frame; Course; Business ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Social Media can be a powerful business tool. It can also be a nightmare for employers attempting to control use by their staff. ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Things To Do In Glastonbury ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Hinkley Supply Chain
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Guest Speaker: Chloe Ricciardi, AshfordsTopic: Top tips for avoiding employment tribunal claims and case studies on misuse of social media in the workplace. ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Ready to get started?

Become a Chamber Member

Thank You to our Patrons