Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 21, 2019 - Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
Mental Health Awareness for Line Managers - One Day Course in Bridgwater 21st January 2020 £149.00 per person. ... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Emergency First Aid at Work ... read more
Categories: Schools & Education, Members
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Training for Engagement - A key driver for success - Networking Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 - Thursday Jan 16, 2020
IOSH Managing Safely Course - RDHS Limited, Somerset (IOSH Approved Training Provider) ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 - Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Mental Health First Aid Course Taunton to be held at Clarke Willmott on the 15th and 16th January 2020. Please book now to secure your place. ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Members
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
Course; Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Hinkley Supply Chain
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 - Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
Mental Health First Aid Training Yeovil Somerset 3rd and 4th March 2020 ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
young professional ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Ready to get started?

Become a Chamber Member

Thank you to our Business Partners