Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Building in Mental Health - A training session for employers in the construction industry based in Somerset. This morning of networking and training ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Guest Speaker: Chloe Ricciardi, AshfordsTopic: Top tips for avoiding employment tribunal claims and case studies on misuse of social media in the workplace. ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Oct 29, 2018
Taunton Budget lunch ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
This course is ideal for anyone who has to interact with difficult people i.e. those who cause disruption to the harmony of the workplace. ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools & Education, Members
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 - Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
For further information and hoe to book yourself in please click on this link https://bit.ly/2xFxFXn ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Nov 19, 2018
To build skill and confidence in people managers to support themselves, individuals and teams to maintain resilience and thrive through change. ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
Improve your sales skills through this interactive workshop ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
Please join us for our special Charity Gala Dinner at the beautiful Pennard House, near Shepton Mallett on Thursday 22nd November 2018. ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
This one day course is designed to help new managers learn the fundamentals of effective people management -from initial appointment through to exit. ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
christmas wreath making ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Fantastic Christmas Party! Moonlight & Mistletoe 2018 ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Gain a deeper insight into your business’ accounts, and your impact, to make better business decisions. ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Our Time Management course is ideal for people who have a busy schedule and need help to maximise their productivity, whilst leading a balanced life. ... read more
Categories: Members

Ready to get started?

Become a Chamber Member

Thank You to our Patrons