Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
Bridgwater Breakfast Club monthly networking meeting buy tickets for our 18th July event 7.30am till 10am. Plenty of time to meet new businesses and listen to ... read more
Categories: Members, Hinkley Supply Chain
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 20, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
Workplace Games 2018 ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Social Media can be a powerful business tool. It can also be a nightmare for employers attempting to control use by their staff. ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Members

Ready to get started?

Become a Chamber Member

Thank You to our Patrons