Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page

Results Found: 37 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Join businesses from across Taunton for an opportunity to network over breakfast - this is a regular business event hosted by Taunton Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Growing your business through innovation ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Business Leaders (via Yeovil Chamber) - designed for business owners, decision makers and leaders. High-quality networking with a keynote speaker. ... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Jun 24, 2019
First Aid at Work - Refresher ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
A high level overview of issues across key areas such as tax, VAT, financial reporting, corporate finance and financial planning. ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Smartphone film making and YouTube Content Management boot camp training session ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Come along and ask any questions you have about importing or exporting ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
North Somerset Professionals Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
Scaffold Awareness and Inspection ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Wurzels ... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Jul 1, 2019
IEMA Foundation Certificate in Environmental Management ... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Jul 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 5, 2019
What To Do When An Inspector Calls ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 5, 2019
Yeovil Chambers big summer networking event - Gin tasting and quality networking ... read more
Categories: Members
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
Bring your family and friends along to cheer you on as you pit your wits and driving skills against other competitors. ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
The Breakfast Circle - popular bi-monthly networking event. Meet with everyone in attendance ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 19, 2019
Come and celebrate #positivetaunton this Summer with the Taunton Chamber of Commerce and Company. ** Drinks Tastings ** Relaxed Networking ** Light Bites ** ... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Jul 22, 2019
Asbestos Awareness Refresher ... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Jul 29, 2019
Adult Mental Health First Aid Training ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
Working Safely at Heights ... read more
Categories: Members
Monday Aug 19, 2019 - Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
Portable Appliance Testing (PAT) ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
Health, Safety and Employment Law Seminar ... read more
Categories: Members

Ready to get started?

Become a Chamber Member

Thank You to our Patrons