Skip to: main navigation | main content | sitemap | accessibility page

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Join businesses from across Taunton for an opportunity to network over breakfast. Taunton Chamber of Commerce - the voice for local business in Taunton. ... read more
Categories: Members
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Wincanton Racecourse will be welcoming the winners on Thursday, October 17 when racing returns to the Somerset track. ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Abrasive Wheel Mounters course for Handheld and Bench/Pedestal Grinders ... read more
Categories: Members
Friday Oct 18, 2019 - Saturday Oct 19, 2019
St Margaret’s Hospice Care's ‘The Great Somerset Masked Ball’, a prestigious black tie event at the Somerset County Cricket Club, on Friday 18 Oct 2019. ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Business Strategy ... read more
Categories: Members
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members

Ready to get started?

Become a Chamber Member

Thank You to our Patrons